Board of Directors

OFFICERS


PRESIDENT
Rick Dunn, CBO, CFM
Chief Building Official
City of St. Petersburg

rick.dunn@stpete.org

TREASURER
Stephen J. Lee, CBO
Building Development Director
City of Pinellas Park

slee@pinellas-park.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Timothy J. Moore, CBO, CBC
tmoore9593@hotmail.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Glenn Wardell, CBO
Pinellas County
gwardell@pinellascounty.org

SECRETARY
Bob L. Bass, CBO
City of Tampa
bob.bass@tampagov.net

DIRECTORS


John Barrios
Hillsborough County
barriosj@hillsboroughcounty.org

Gary P. Brevort, CBO, CFM
gary@brevoort.org

Troy Chavez
City of Tampa
troy.chavez@tampagov.net

Jim Ford, CBO
City of Seminole
jford@myseminole

James McKillen
Pinellas County
jamesmckillen@yahoo.com

David Olivieri
City of Largo
davidmolivieri@gmail.com

Angela Phillips
City of St. Petersburg
Angela.Phillips@stpete.org 

 

Suncoast BOAF © 2017